Contacts | Turaida Museum Reserve
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
dubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escorts
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
dubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escortsdubai escorts
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort

Turaida
Museum Reserve

porno

Contacts


Address: Turaidas muzejrezervāts, Turaidas iela 10, Siguldas novads, Sigulda LV-2150

Museum office: + 371 67971402 (working days)
Visitor centre: + 371 67972376 (every day during museum opening hours)

Fakss: +371 67973628

E-mailturaida.muzejs@apollo.lv

Director – Anna Jurkāne
+371 67971402
anna.jurkane@turaida-muzejs.lv

Deputy director  – Vija Stikāne
+ 371 67971402
+ 371 28646552
vija.stikane@turaida-muzejs.lv

Deputy director  – Anda Skuja
+ 371 67971402
+ 371 26572142
anda.skuja@turaida-muzejs.lv

Deputy director – Dainis Linmeijers
67971402
27801028
dainis.linmeijers@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Documents Management Department  – Inta Mikanovska-Mikalovska
+ 371 67971402
+ 371 20202297
inta.mikanovska@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Accounting and Finance Department, chief accountant – Maija Zirne
+ 371 67973265
maija.zirne@turaida-muzejs.lv
gramatvediba.tmr@apollo.lv

Head of the Collection Department, chief collection keeper – Līga Kreišmane
+ 371 67973352
+ 371 26134626
liga.kreismane@turaida-muzejs.lv
krajums.tmr@apollo.lv

Head of the Research and Exhibitions  Department – Jolanta Dukaļska
+ 371 67971402
jolanta.dukalska@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Department of Education and Communication  – Gunta Zaķīte
+ 371 67971402
+ 371 29384512
gunta.zakite@turaida-muzejs.lv

Chief specialist (co-operation with tourism companies) – Ilga Korkliša
+ 371 67971402
+ 371 29269921
ilga.korklisa@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Monuments Department  – Ivo Spila
+ 371 67971402
ivo.spila@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Environment  Department – Aivars Irbe
+ 371 67973815
aivars.irbe@turaida-muzejs.lv

Head of the Customer service Department – Ilze Junga
+ 371 67973815
+ 371 29122624
ilze.junga@turaida-muzejs.lv